The Sunday Currently Vol. 3

Omg, I really missed writing here in my blog, to the point that I was shocked last time when our Filipino teacher asked if we have a blogger in our class, aaaaaand, tada! It was me.

giphy

Then the next day, our teacher told me that I SHOULD write an anecdote and post it here in my hosting site. But, until now…..

giphy-1

Not totally.

So, it’s a happy new year to all of you, 2017, we’re all wishing that it would be great, not like 2016 *ehem*. Too many things just happened , and we just want to move on and forget those not-so-nice-moments. So here, I really want to start and end everything through writing, so it would be a productive year ahead.

And, I want to say thank you to all the people that I talk to and bond with this 2016, to the people I love even though I don’t know if they also love me back 😂😢.

I started to write this entry 30 minutes before 2017 and the fact that we’re going to Patar Beach the following day, I’ll just continue this after we got home, so this is it.

CURRENTLY

Reading
Happy New Year messages from my facebook friends. Reading jeje posts about putukan this day. So done with these bs. Stop it.

Writing
The Sunday Currently! I was actually supposed to create a lip-sync video to the songs from 2000 to 2016, and since I just thought of it yesterday, I don’t have much time downloading music and editing it so I will spill my heart out.

Listening
to half of my fam singing at the backyard through karaoke, bes tama na 😦

Thinking
about what will happen to me this year especially when this school year is already done……….😢✈

giphy-2

Smelling
my room air freshener, always addicted to this lemon scent.

Wishing
for a fruitful 2017 for both my career and personal life. (Ang lakas maka showbiz nung career keme! Lol) I just want to explore new things and places and have more fun!

Hoping
for a pleasant days this school year. Lately, my mood about school were too far from last year plus the fact that I got my first ever line-of-seven in the card, I should do a comeback this 3rd and last quarter, wait for me.

Wearing
a souvenir shirt I bought here in Bolinao,and my gym shorts.

Loving
the fact that I am currently happy with how things are going with me right now. I know people would say “Oh happiness is self-achievable; if you want to be happy, then go be happy. It’s easy as one, two, three.“ yeah right, I agree.. but that’s happiness in general. There are so many things that links with “happiness” and sometimes those things won’t go pleasantly all at the same time, and in some cases that could have an effect on a person’s current “happy” state to a moderate extent. Having said that, just because something didn’t go my way does not automatically mean I am unhappy and/or miserable. Right now, what I am trying to say is.. I am currently happy. Dami ko pa sinabi no? Well, apparently I want to express my stance about happiness and be objective about it. I want some people to understand that telling someone to be happy is not as it easy as it seems– since we are all different in many ways– I want some people to understand the actuality that the way they see and deal with things is not the same with others.

This topic is really good to think through and write about, especially if you will consider other people’s point of view on it. Let me allot some time to write about this soon. I am also interested in (different) people’s opinions about “happiness” and the “quest” for it.

Wanting
to lose weight. I don’t eat that much this vacation but I feel like I gain more(?) But on a different note, I want too many luxury things that I will possibly get this year.😅😍

Needing
some much needed rest and sleep, pa-zombie na ang lola mo. Worth it naman ang pagod and puyat lately.

Feeling
happy! 🙂 Well let’s just say I finally had the strength to leave something behind; something that’s been putting me down for the longest time. Tamang tama, bagong taon na! It’s the perfect time to cut all negative ties off our lives.

So how did your Page 1 of 365 go? Our Holiday vacation was already done and we’re all going back to work. I hope that all of you had so much fun and experienced your holidaze. So, Happy New Year Again!

15732516_906565646147302_3636544500768894012_o

created by me!

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

Leave a Reply

