Sunday Currently 02

What’s up, guys? I am feeling extra productive today so I decided to write a Sunday Currently entry before our fam go to Enchanted Cave here at Bolinao, Pangasinan.

CURRENTLY 

Reading

Ka-eme-han ng KN Fans sa twitter pushing Maine’s Preview Mag November Issue Photos were all PHOTO-SHOPPED. Niggah, y’alright? Well at first look, those are BTS photos. Hello, may lights sa gilid kaya when it comes to the dslr. Ganun talaga ka brigt yung kalalabasan nun, and one more thing, na-edit na talaga yun for more feminine look. Mga insekyora pwe.

Writing
And trying to create calligraphy works. Hahaha! I don’t know but I really hooked with that ‘hobby’ because I used to do ‘letterings’ when I was younger and I decided to enhance bc why not?

Listening

Jonas Blue – Perfect Strangers

❤💘🎶

Thinking

About our Sports Page in the School Paper. Kamusta naman mga co-eds ko. I’m too close asking them if they want to let me to do all of the articles or they’re lame to do such thing.

Smelling
Mom’s scarf she used in our trip earlier. Amoy Car mga bes.

Wishing
for all of us to have a great week; less negative vibes and less toxic people to come in contact with. (Lakas maka-germs?) (c) Meng😂😂

Hoping
for a more hope? I don’t know. I’m just too tired to do more things right now. And thinking that in a few days, First Half of the School Year was already done.

Wearing

Typical short shorts and Bench ‘Forever’ Tee *with an infinty sign*

Ugh, walang ganon mga bes.

Loving

My plan for my 2 and a half days stay here in our province. Cycling, swimming, jogging, beach volley, and many more. But I’m here, laying…..in my bed…..what’s good people.

Wanting
More time for myself. I can’t say (for me) that I’m too depressed right now, that kind of anxiety I always feel. I’d even posted in my fb account saying, “Drowning in oceans of anxiety.” Gusto ko na lang talaga muna mapag-isa, kaso bawal.

Needing
More encourage from my friemds but apparently, as saying goes, you’re words should came from yourself, you don’t need anyone cope up with such things in your life.

Feeling
happy and inspired. (There are a lot of reasons to feel happy and inspired, mind you.) And I hope this feeling would last for a long time. I don’t know why but I rarely get this kind of legit jovial feeling, but sadness as the same time. Y’know, in a few months…..or years, I wouldn’t be here, anymore.

Sometimes we wake up in the morning, and before our feet hit the floor, we know the day is careening downhill fast. Life pummels us with disappointments, challenges, and heartache, or maybe there’s no obvious reason — our mood just shifts from light-hearted to heavy-laden.

When I’m having a no good, very bad day, my first reaction is to push through and ignore my feelings. I don’t want to feel bad, so I think if I just keep moving, I’ll shake it off. This works on occasion, but other times it feels like moving through quicksand. I have no motivation or desire to do anything.

“It is by going down into the abyss that we recover the treasures of life. Where you stumble, there lies your treasure.” ~Joseph Campbell

Have a great week y’all!

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

Leave a Reply

